A collection of 15 masterfully written books that will only be available June 1 through July 21, 2022.

LOS ANGELES, CA, June 01, 2022 /24-7PressRelease/ — Get your summer started with a murder or two as this limited time collection of cozy mysteries, thrills, chills, and suspense fill the pages of the Suspenseful Summer Reader Collection which is now available. Kick off your summer with crime and murder and bring out the amateur sleuth in you. Click here.

Can you unravel the murder before the lead character does? Will you discover where all the bodies are buried? Are you able to save a life by solving the crime and find the suspect or serial killer? You find a 1909 confession letter from a serial killer never charged with a single crime. What do you do?

Bring the bad guys to their knees. Start your marriage off with a honeymoon murder. Attack by a shark could make you forget a murder or do the memories surface one by one. There is only one way to find out, start reading now.

Follow these thrilling journeys. This Suspenseful Summer collection of books is available only June 1, 2022, through to July 21, 2022 through this link. To see this collection, Click here.

This collection is sponsored and brought to you by Kay A. Oliver, Author of “The Voice of a Mummy: The Dr. Kaili Worthy Series,” which won first place in the Spring 2022 Bookfest, “Shooter’s Treasure,” and a brand-new release, “Sisters in Cold Blood; An Unwanted Sisterhood,” about the finding of a confession letter from a serial killer.

Included in this limited time collection are the following books:
Sisters In Cold Blood; An Unwanted Sisterhood by Kay A. Oliver – **BRAND-NEW RELEASE
Shooter’s Treasure by Kay A. Oliver
Voice of a Mummy by Kay A. Oliver
I, Vigilante by Steven Moore
Set You Free by Steven Moore
Forged in Fire by Maggie Adams
Hanging House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 1 by Dean Rasmussen
Caine House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 2 by Dean Rasmussen
The Honeymoon Homicide: A Father Tom and Chief Helen Greer Mystery by J. R. & Susan Mathis
Lethal Voyage (Mike Stoneman #3) by Kevin G. Chapman
Gone – When Bad Things Happen Book One by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell
Instinct: A Psychological Thriller by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell
The Maligned Marine: A Father Tom and Chief Helen Greer Mystery by J. R. & Susan Mathis
Shrouded Memory by Krista Wagner
Little Abode for Children by Sanhita Mukherjee
Street Facts by Sanhita Mukherjee


After the success of her first fictional book series, Award-Winning “Voice of a Mummy: The Dr. Kaili Worthy Series,” Kay A. Oliver managed to merge her two biggest passions, the love for writing and science, in an emotional, romantic thriller that followed “Shooter’s Treasure,” earning her four stars out of four in reviews.

Her new release “Sisters In Cold Blood” is full of suspense and is another page-turner, leaving nothing to doubt. Her writing style and Hollywood experience never deliver a dull moment. Her imagination is quickly making her a legendary storyteller of our time.

Oliver was a prolific writer in the entertainment industry for many years, and she has been writing since her youth, winning many different awards in the course of her career. Now she is following her passion for authoring fictional books.

Kay A. Oliver graduated from California State University, Fullerton with a Communication: Radio, TV, Film degree. She then obtained her master’s degree in Business, Finance. She is a current member of the TV academy.

Her website: www.kayaoliver.com

For the original version of this press release, please visit 24-7PressRelease.com here